Andrea Woods

Arletha M. Stephens

Doris Woods

Irene Cooks

Roxann McCoy


Vice President



Assistant Treasurer

Executive Committee:

Shanese Bauman, Otistine Brown, Kasina Douglass-Boone, Tammy Malich, Frank Hawkins, Jr., AK McMorris, Daisy Miller, Sharon Savage,Tamika Shauntee, John Stevens III, Daniel Thompson, &

Jon Astor-White.

to contact the local branch administration

to file a formal complaint

NAACP Branch #1111  |  3065 N. Rancho Dr., Ste. 154, Las Vegas, NV  89130

The concept and design of this website has been a collaborative effort between Ginisis Media GraphicsUnrelenting Media, Inc.

©2019 NAACP BRANCH #1111 All rights reserved.